Press "Enter" to skip to content

Easter Monday

Easter Monday is the day after Easter Sunday. Easter Monday is a public holiday in all the states and territories of Australia. Easter Monday is part of 4 day long weekend in Australia.

Easter Monday is a day off for the general population, schools and most business are closed on Easter Monday.

Public Holidays in Australia (National)
New Year’s Day
Australia Day
Good Friday
Easter Monday
Anzac Day
Christmas Day
Boxing Day